Qingdao Agricultural university

Outline of QAU

Founded in 1951, Qingdao Agricultural University(QAU) is a provincial university of Shandong Province of China. It was formerly known as Laiyang Agricultural College and among the first group of universities credited with rights to award bachelor degrees approved by Ministry of Education of China. QAU has always persisted in emphasizing agricultural science as her advantage and distinctive feature, and in the harmonious development of diverse branches including agriculture, sciences, engineering, economics, arts and management. At present, QAU has 18 colleges and one physical education department, which offer 51 Bachelor's programs, 29 Master's programs, and ... ... MORE >>>